Victoria Day Council
A member of the Federation of Australian State and Territory Day Associations and the British and Commonwealth Societies Association. Patron in Chief: Sir James Gobbo AC CVO KStJ QC.

The Council

Patron in Chief: Sir James Gobbo Kt, AC, CVO, KStJ, QC
Founding Patrons: The Late Dame Elisabeth Murdoch DBE, CBE, AC
The Late Comd. Dacre Smyth AO
The Late Hon. Geoffrey Connard AM
The Late Dame Phyllis Frost, DBE, AC
Patrons: Mrs. Jeanne Pratt AO* (Life Member)
Ms. Susan Barton AM*
Mr. Adam Elliot*
Mr. Richard Guy OAM
Mr. Gary Morgan
Professor Michael Quinn*
The Late Dr. Hugh Wirth AO*
Chair: Mrs. Laurie Atkinson
Vice Chairs: Ms. May Ling Kuok
Mr. Antony McMullen
Secretary: Dr. Anthony Cree, OAM, JP (Former Chair)
Assistant Secretary: Ms. Heather Thomas

Mr. Norman Kennedy  (Former Chair)

General Committee members: Ms. Marissa Barter-Waters (Former Chair)
Mr. Marcus Byron
  Mr. Duncan Buchanan (Former Chair)
Major (AAC) David Fleming, Retd (Former Vice-Chair)
Mr. Andrew Mackinnon (Former Chair)
Mr. John Campbell
Captain Rupert Dalley, RFD Retd
Mr. Tim Hogard
Mr. Jim Logan-Bell
Mrs. Merlyn Logan-Bell
Mrs. Helen Wolford
Chaplain: Fr. Bob Maguire (2011 Victorian of the Year)
Catering: William Angliss College
Choir: Choir Victoria

*former Victoria Day Awardees