A member of the Federation of Australian State and Territory Day Associations and the British and Commonwealth Societies Association. Patron in Chief: Sir James Gobbo AC CVO KStJ QC.

The Trustees


Chair of the Trustees:
Trustees (Individuals): Mr. Daniel Adams*
Mr. Richard Allen*
Mr. Ron Barassi, AM*
Ms. Susan Barton, AM*
Ms. Lisa Castle*
Ms. Karen Chatto*
Mr. Kevin Chamberlain (Former Lord Mayor of Melbourne)
Sergeant Gary Chandler
Mr. Ron Clarke, MBE*
Mr. Neil Comrie, AO, APM*
Ms. Lynn Costello*
Rev. Tim Costello, AO*
Ms. Daniela Di Toro*
Mr. Goerge Doukas*
Mr. Adam Elliott
Mr. Hugh Evans*
Mr. Carrillo Gantner, AO*
Mr. Graeme Goldsworthy, AM
Ms. Deanne Jakial*
Mr. Jesse Martin, OAM*
Dr. Phillip Moors (The Royal Botanical Gardens)
Ms. Sue Nattrass*
Mr. Bert Newton, AM, MBE*
Mr. Clem Newton-Brown (Latrobe Lecturer - 2001)
The Hon. Sang Nguyen*
Mr. Tom O'Connor*
Ms. Jeanne Pratt*
Mr. Michael Quinn*
Mr. Stephen Raskovy, OAM, JP
Mr. Cameron Rahles-Rahbula*
Ms. Margaret Rich, OAM*
Mr. Bruce Ruxton, AM, OBE*
Ms. Eliza Stankovic*
Mr. Jim Stynes, OAM*
Colonel Richard Tracey, QC
Mr. Les Twentyman, OAM*
Dr. John White, OAM
Dr. Hugh Wirth, AM*
Mr. Tom Woodroofe*
Trustees (Organizations): Aids, Hepatitis & Sexual Health Line*
Anti-Cancer Council*
Asthma Foundation*
Bendigo Bank*
Bunnings Building Supplies*
Country Fire Authority*
Disabled Motorists - Victoria*
Fantastic Limited*
Jayco Australia*
Kids under Cover*
Lighthouse Foundation*
Lord Somers Camp*
Ritchies Stores Pty Ltd*
Road Trauma Support Team (Vic) Inc*
Royal South Street Society*
Shannon's Corporation*
The Salvation Army*
Try Youth and Community Services*
Victorian Employers' Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Victorian Women's Prison Council*
Victorian Youth Symphony Orchestra*
Visy Industries*
* denotes past recipient of the award